Principal's Welcome

Faculty & Staff

Sr. Dorothy Kibler, I.H.M.
Sr. Mary Alice Kane, I.H.M.
Mrs. Eileen Cohen
Mrs. Diane Centrella
Mrs. Jessenia Ahmed
Mrs. Geralyn Durham

Ms. Daisy Colon
Mrs. Maria Mathiesen
Mrs. Amy Rawson
Mrs. Molly Malone
Mrs. Eileen Wurz
Mrs. Juli Wolfe
Mrs. Stacey Schnatter
Mr. Devin O'Connell
Mrs. Bronwyn Ferrier
Mr. Robert Miller
Mrs. Caroline Marino
Mrs. Eileen Schmitt
Mrs. Shantell Jones
Mrs. Ann Biffen
Mr. Shawn Henderson
Mr. James Moran

Principal
Teaching Assistant
Montessori Teacher
Kindergarten Teacher
Kindergarten Teacher
First Grade Teacher

First Grade Teacher
Second Grade Teacher
Third Grade Teacher     
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Sixth Grade Teacher
Sixth Grade Teacher
Librarian / Computer / Math
Music Teacher
Art Teacher
Office Assistant
Montessori Aide
Montessori Aide
Administrative Assistant
Custodian
Custodian

kiblerd@ndelementary.org

cohene@ndelementary.org

centrellad@ndelementary.org

ahmedj@ndelementary.org

durhamg@ndelementary.org

colond@ndelementary.org

mathiesenm@ndelementary.org

rawsona@ndelementary.org

malonem@ndelementary.org

wurze@ndelementary.org

wolfej@ndelementary.org

schnatters@ndelementary.org

oconnelld@ndelementary.org

millerr@ndhigh.org

marinoc@ndelementary.org

schmitte@ndelementary.org

office@@ndelementary.org

hendersons@ndelementary.org